Obituaries

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

Michael Martin

Michael John "Mike" Martin

Visitation: Saturday, August 21, 2021 from 11:00am to 11:30am

Service: Saturday, August 21, 2021 at 11:30am

Michael “Mike” John Martin passed into eternal life with family by his side on February 5, 2021 due to Acute...

Garth Snow

Garth A. Snow

Visitation: Saturday, July 31, 2021 from 10:00am to 11:00am

Service: Saturday, July 31, 2021 at 11:00am

Garth Alan Snow passed away peacefully on May 7, 2020, following a rapid decline in health. He was born...

Harry Hylok

Harry Anthony Hylok

Visitation: Monday, July 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 11:00am

Service: Monday, July 26, 2021 at 11:00am

Harry Anthony Hylok, age 89, of Pulaski, passed away peacefully at his home, Tuesday, July 20, 2021, surrounded with the...

Kristine Hart-De Groot

Kristine Renee Hart-De Groot

Celebration of Life: Saturday, July 24, 2021 at 2:00pm

Kristine Renee Hart-De Groot, age 55, of Shawano, passed away Saturday, May 22, 2021 at ThedaCare Hospital, Appleton, WI, with...

Rosalind Bergh

Rosalind "Rozy" Bergh

Visitation: Saturday, July 24, 2021 from 11:00am to 1:00pm

Service: Saturday, July 24, 2021 at 1:00pm

Rosalind "Rozy" Bergh, 81, passed away peacefully at home on Monday, July 12, 2021. She was born on December 31,...

Bob Nohr

Bob Nohr

Visitation: Friday, July 23, 2021 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Service: Friday, July 23, 2021 at 5:00pm

Bob Nohr, age 90, passed away on Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at Care Partners- Kaukauna. Bob was born on April...

Jeffrey Kuehl

Jeffrey Kuehl

Visitation: Wednesday, August 4, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Our beloved husband, father, papa, son, friend, and neighbor is at rest after a lifetime of giving to us his...

Randy Benz

Randy Benz

Visitation: Thursday, July 22, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Service: Thursday, July 22, 2021 at 6:00pm

Randy Benz, 57, passed away peacefully with wife by his side on Thursday, July 15, 2021. He was born on...

David Steinmetz

David Steinmetz

David Steinmetz, 63, passed away July 19, 2021. He was born on May 19, 1958 in Manitowoc, WI. Dave married Lori...

Albert Drier

Albert R. Drier

Albert R. Drier passed away on Tues, July 20,2021; one week shy of his 94th birthday. He was born in...