View Obituaries and Online Memorials at Newcomer Funeral Home - Green Bay, Wisconsin

Select a name from the list below to view obituary and service details, or enter a name in the Search box. Names are listed in order of service.

In Memory of Gary Nemetz
NemetzGary
Visitation:  Tuesday, August 05, 2014 from 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Service:  Tuesday, August 05, 2014 at 1:00 PM
In Memory of Carrie Ninham
NinhamCarrie
Visitation:  Monday, August 04, 2014 from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Service:  Monday, August 04, 2014 at 5:00 PM
In Memory of Melvern R. Wilson
WilsonMelvern R.
Visitation:  Saturday, August 02, 2014 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Service:  Saturday, August 02, 2014 at 12:00 PM
In Memory of John A. Doruff
DoruffJohn A.
Visitation:  Friday, August 01, 2014 from 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Service:  Friday, August 01, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Joseph Sykora
SykoraJoseph
Visitation:  Sunday, August 03, 2014 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Service:  No Service
In Memory of Judith Wochos
WochosJudith
Visitation:  Monday, July 28, 2014 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Service:  Monday, July 28, 2014 at 12:00 PM
In Memory of Marie Halverson
HalversonMarie
Visitation:  Thursday, July 24, 2014 from 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Service:  Thursday, July 24, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Alfred W. Paschke
PaschkeAlfred W.
Visitation:  Saturday, July 19, 2014 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Service:  Saturday, July 19, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Donald Rosin
RosinDonald
Visitation:  Tuesday, July 15, 2014 from 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Service:  Tuesday, July 15, 2014 at 6:00 PM
In Memory of Kathleen Ebben
EbbenKathleen
Visitation:  Monday, July 14, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Service:  Monday, July 14, 2014 at 11:00 AM
  

Warren J. “Ren” Newcomer, Jr. is a licensed funeral director in the states of Kansas and Ohio. Theresa Newcomer is not a licensed funeral director. Meghan Schetter, Managing Funeral Director.
©2014 Newcomer Funeral Home