Newcomer Green Bay obituaries

In Loving Memory

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.
Dr. Metodio Reyes, M.D.

Dr. Metodio Mercado Reyes, M.D.

Visitation: Sunday, February 25, 2018 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Monday, February 26, 2018 at 11:00am

Metodio M. Reyes, M.D., age 90, passed away on Monday, February 19, 2018. He was born June 14, 1927, in...

Leonard Bluma

Leonard E. "Len" Bluma

Visitation: Monday, February 26, 2018 from 9:00am to 10:30am

Service: Monday, February 26, 2018 at 10:30am

Leonard "Len" E. Bluma, age 83, of Green Bay, passed away on Wednesday, February 21, 2018, after a lengthy battle...

Audrey Elsner

Audrey Elsner

Visitation: Sunday, February 25, 2018 from 1:30pm to 3:30pm

Service: Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 3:30pm

Audrey G. Elsner, age 85, of Ashwaubenon, passed away on Saturday, February 17, 2018, with her family by her side. She...

Rose Marie Kelly

Rose Marie "Pat" Kelly

Visitation: Monday, February 19, 2018 from 9:00am to 11:00am

Service: Monday, February 19, 2018 at 11:00am

Rose Marie "Pat" Kelly, age 92, of Green Bay, passed away peacefully, Thursday, February 15, 2018, surrounded by family. She...

Joyce Berndt

Joyce E. Berndt

Visitation: Sunday, February 18, 2018 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Service: Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 4:00pm

Joyce E. Berndt, age 80, of Green Bay, passed away Monday, February 12, 2018 at Bornemann Nursing Home. She was...

Timothy Young

Timothy P. "Tim" Young

Visitation: Saturday, February 17, 2018 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Service: Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 4:00pm

Timothy P. Young, age 78, of Green Bay, passed away peacefully at home on Saturday, February 10, 2018, surrounded by...

Sherry Kamps

Sherry M. Kamps

Visitation: Friday, February 16, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm

Service: Friday, February 16, 2018 at 6:00pm

Sherry Kamps, 80, of Howard, WI, passed away at home with her husband and family by her side on Tuesday,...

Donald Kratz

Donald E. Kratz

Visitation: Tuesday, February 13, 2018 from 10:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 12:00pm

Donald Edgar Kratz, passed away peacefully early Friday morning, February 9, 2018, with his family by his side. Don was born...

Patricia Koepke

Patricia M. "Pat" Koepke

Patricia M. Koepke, age 75, of Green Bay (formerly of Fond du Lac), passed away Thursday, February 8, 2018 at...

Ruth Withbroe

Ruth A. Withbroe

Visitation: Sunday, February 11, 2018 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Service: Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 3:00pm

Ruth A. Withbroe, age 78, passed away on Thursday, February 7, 2018. She was born on May 2, 1939, in Green...