Funeral home reviews Green Bay

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Everything was handled with care, knowledge, and sensitivity. Erika was amazingly kind and knowledgeable, and explained everything very clearly. (Also - no hidden costs. Everything was exactly as it was presented!) There are not enough kind words to describe our experience with Erika.
~ Richard   N. - 2/9/2021

Erika did an excellent job and met every need and concern. Donna provided me with a lot of information and wasn't pushy but helpful.
~ Lee   Z. - 1/29/2021

Our funeral director was amazing! So kind and helpful and understanding!
~ Robert   N. - 1/28/2021

Everyone was very nice and helpful.
~ Nancy   H. - 1/20/2021

I can't speak highly enough of your staff and the work that they do. I am so thankful for all of them. I will definitely recommend your company to my family and friends. Thank you again. Our funeral director was Kirsten Wolf made our family feel very comfortable in making funeral arrangements for our son. Kirsten was very loving and considerate of our loss. She went above and beyond what I expected. Thank you so much. I am truly grateful.
~ Lisa   N. - 12/28/2020

Very satisfied will recommend to other family members and friends.  
~ Nancy   J. - 12/28/2020

Very well run and caring staff, it was a relief in my particular case that it was accomplished as smoothly as it was. Kirsten, Alexes and Lee were caring, thoughtful professionals I really felt cared for by them.  Your service was excellent!
~ Thomas   Z. - 12/28/2020

Shawn and Lee are angels and they are supported by an incredible staff. Newcomer knew our needs before we did, every detail was taken care of compassionately and professionally. Due to COVID we had a small private family service but that didn't sway Shawn from speaking the most comforting and meaningful words that brought closure to our family. From the moment I called to inquire about services to the final resting place where we said goodbye to my sweet mother, Newcomer was there for support and still are. Thank you.  
~ Carol   L. - 12/22/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.