Funeral home reviews Green Bay

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Erika, you made the process of arranging our mothers service unbelievably smooth. You were able to solve issues as they came up such that the family and guests could focus on the celebration of our mother's life. I would highly recommend you and your staff for families local and distant. Thank you so much. The 5 A's 1.18.19 
~ Ava   M. - 1/18/2019

At such a difficult time the staff went above and beyond to help us & ensure we had everything in place. Thank you.
~ Jesie   D. - 1/7/2019

I felt we were able to honor Mom's memory in the best possible way with the help we got from Newcomer and the cemetery staff.
~   Anonymous - 12/18/2018

Erika and Shawn were so kind to us and very helpful and listened to us whenever we requested something.
~ Kim   M. - 11/28/2018

I cannot say enough about the excellent care we were given by the entire staff. I received many positive comments from guests as well. You are just beautiful people. - God Bless You!
~ Sandi   S. - 11/22/2018

Honestly everything went smoothly. Prices for everything was fine. Staff was great.
~ Jody   R. - 11/21/2018

I have told many friends of Newcomer's and was greatly satisfied with how kind Shawn was to my family and me.
~ Joyce   R. - 11/14/2018

Your professionalism allowed me to focus on my grief and my family's needs. That was priceless.
~ Kathryn   Z. - 10/22/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.