Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Everything was wonderful. We were very thankful for all you did. It was a beautiful and meaningful service. 
~ Shirley   C. - 4/9/2019

Was very satisfied - Our service/quality did not need improving all was great - 

Thank you for helping me with additional information I needed after the funeral. 

~ Robyn   D. - 4/5/2019

Thank you for your compassion and attention even though we had a simple cremation. 
~ Sandra   F. - 4/3/2019

I have and will continue to recommend Newcomer. We were extremely satisfied.
~ Suzanne   B. - 2/22/2019

We were very happy with your services and received very positive feedback from many of our guests who attended the funeral on how great your staff was.
~ Dan   F. - 2/19/2019

Very satisfied. I am so happy that I came to your funeral home. Thank You.
~ Anthony   H. - 2/11/2019

Erika, you made the process of arranging our mothers service unbelievably smooth. You were able to solve issues as they came up such that the family and guests could focus on the celebration of our mother's life. I would highly recommend you and your staff for families local and distant. Thank you so much. The 5 A's 1.18.19 
~ Ava   M. - 1/18/2019

At such a difficult time the staff went above and beyond to help us & ensure we had everything in place. Thank you.
~ Jesie   D. - 1/7/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.