Funeral home reviews Green Bay

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Everyone, very professional. We are very satisfied.


~ Dan   . - 11/2/2020

Shawn Smith did a great job with all the planning & dealing with everything. The woman who did the graveside service was terrific despite the wind and pouring rain.I was totally satisfied with your service. You served my family well once again.


~ Terry   B. - 10/13/2020

Shawn was so nice and very helpful with arrangements. The staff was also very helpful and kind. We would recommend you to all our family and friends. Shawn was a great support to me and very caring.


~ Wendy   G. - 10/13/2020

Everyone at Newcomer was just fabulous. We received lots of compliments from guests commenting on how beautiful everything was and how polite everyone was. Erica was fantastic, very compassionate and knowledgable.  
~ Kristy   S. - 6/23/2020

My husband John passed away due to COVID-19. All the staff was sympathetic, compassionate and did everything they could to help me say good-bye to my husband during this chaotic time.  
~ Beth   F. - 6/8/2020

Staff was exceptional - Dona came to the nursing home and worked with us on what Diane wanted. Shawn  did the final planning and went over everything. 
~ Diana   P. - 5/25/2020

There were many decisions to be made after my dad passed away, the staff at Newcomer were very knowledgeable and patient during the whole process. I was so grateful working with Shawn, he was very personal and helpful with every step of the process. Thank you for your concern, professionalism and support.
~ Emmie   W. - 3/26/2020

The Jordan family would like to give you a big thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Your kindness will not be forgotten. The way you handled my Fathers service was amazing. Your empathy and patience with us is top star. I would recommend Newcomer every single time. And I will be using you for my service when the time comes. Thank you Kirsten for doing an amazing job. 
~ Diana   J. - 2/13/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.