Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Very professional, saw to all our needs, prices are very affordable. Kristen was very aware of our feelings, did an excellent job. Erika was outstanding with information. My whole family was very pleased with the service we received. A very nice follow-up call from Dona. Overall very caring people. Thank you so much.
~ Linda   L. - 5/30/2019

Shawn Smith was very personal, never pushy. We were completely satisfied. Shawn made it very easy and informative. 100% satisfied.
~ Joy   S. - 5/20/2019

The staff was amazing - caring, attentive, extremely considerate. My mom's passing was sad and tragic for our family but we felt cared for and appropriately guided. Shawn is fabulous! Thank you for your care, concern, professionalism and support.
~ Christy   N. - 5/16/2019

The care, empathy and professionalism exhibited by everyone in your facility was exemplary! Erika Bradley provided time and services as I needed at a time when I needed all the help I could get in handling my wife's arrangements!
~ Kim   S. - 5/1/2019

Everything was wonderful. We were very thankful for all you did. It was a beautiful and meaningful service. 
~ Shirley   C. - 4/9/2019

Was very satisfied - Our service/quality did not need improving all was great - 

Thank you for helping me with additional information I needed after the funeral. 

~ Robyn   D. - 4/5/2019

Thank you for your compassion and attention even though we had a simple cremation. 
~ Sandra   F. - 4/3/2019

I have and will continue to recommend Newcomer. We were extremely satisfied.
~ Suzanne   B. - 2/22/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.