Funeral home reviews Green Bay

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Could not ask for a better, compassionate group of folks! You are fantastic!!
~ Darlene   H. - 5/25/2021


~ Stephen   S. - 5/21/2021

Thank you for everything.
~ Renee   F. - 5/5/2021

I was very satisfied with the caring and compassionate staff. I will recommend Newcomer to everyone I know. Kirsten was extremely compassionate and caring.
~ Edward   A. - 4/14/2021

Thank you Erika for your professionalism, kindness and grace through this most difficult time in our lives. You made us feel very comfortable and explained everything thoroughly. We will be forever grateful. Most sincerely, David Doran, Julie May and the entire family of Lynn Doran.
~ Julie   M. - 4/7/2021

Everything was handled with care, knowledge, and sensitivity. Erika was amazingly kind and knowledgeable, and explained everything very clearly. (Also - no hidden costs. Everything was exactly as it was presented!) There are not enough kind words to describe our experience with Erika.
~ Richard   N. - 2/9/2021

Erika did an excellent job and met every need and concern. Donna provided me with a lot of information and wasn't pushy but helpful.
~ Lee   Z. - 1/29/2021

Our funeral director was amazing! So kind and helpful and understanding!
~ Robert   N. - 1/28/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.