Memorials & Condolences

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

Lawrence Andersen

Lawrence K. "Spike" Andersen

Visitation: Tuesday, September 10, 2019 from 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Service: Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 1:00pm

Lawrence Kieth Andersen (Spike), 80, of Green Bay, Wisconsin, passed away on September 4, 2019, surrounded by his family. ...

Linda Verheyden

Linda J. Verheyden

Visitation: Sunday, September 8, 2019 from 10:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Sunday, September 8, 2019 at 12:00pm

Linda J. (Roix) Verheyden, age 78, of Green Bay, passed away peacefully, Monday, September 2, 2019 with her loving family...

Michael Wingers

Michael S. Wingers

Visitation: Saturday, September 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am

Service: Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 11:00am

Michael S. Wingers, age 76, of Green Bay,WI, passed away peacefully on Saturday August 31st, surrounded by his family. He was...

Pascual Hernandez

Pascual Hernandez

Visitation: Friday, September 6, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Service: Friday, September 6, 2019 at 2:00pm

On Saturday, August 31, 2019, Pascual Hernandez passed away peacefully. He is the son of Pascual and Savannah Hernandez. Along...

Daniel Sprangers

Daniel S. "Dano" Sprangers

Visitation: Thursday, September 5, 2019 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 7:00pm

Daniel "Dano" Sprangers, age 34, of De Pere, WI passed away on Wednesday, August 28, 2019. He was born on...

Brian Scholz

Brian L. Scholz

Celebration of Life: Saturday, September 14, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm

Brian L. Scholz, 58, of Green Bay, WI, passed away on Wednesday, September 4, 2019, after a long illness. He...

Laura Andrews

Laura M. Andrews

Visitation: Friday, September 13, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Laura Mae (Weber) Andrews, age 40, of Sobieski, passed away Friday, August 30, 2019 at her home, surrounded by her...

Ralph Perry

Ralph W. Perry

Visitation: Sunday, September 1, 2019 from 12:30pm to 1:30pm

Service: Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 1:30pm

Ralph William Perry, aged 80 of Green Bay, WI, passed away peacefully on Monday, August 26, 2019. He was born...

June Schumacher

June Schumacher

Visitation: Friday, August 30, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Wake: Saturday, August 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 10:30am

Service: Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 10:30am

On August 23, 2019, June Elizabeth Schumacher went back to God, after faithfully loving, leading, and serving her family, her...

Ana Maria Cortes-Guzman

Ana Maria Cortes-Guzman

Visitation: Friday, August 30, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 10:00am