Obituaries

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

Patricia Collins

Patricia A. Collins

Visitation: Saturday, November 28, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Service: Saturday, November 28, 2020 at 4:00pm

Patricia A. Collins, 70, of Green Bay, WI passed away peacefully on Tuesday, November 17, 2020. She was born on...

David Lewis

David A. Lewis

Visitation: Sunday, November 29, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm

David Allen Lewis 29, passed away unexpectedly in a car accident early morning on November 20th, 2020. David is survived...

Joan Ladwig

Joan J. Ladwig

Joan J. (Pevonka) Ladwig, age 86, of Allouez, passed away peacefully on Tuesday, November 24, 2020 from COVID-19. She was...

Nathan Wiegand

Nathan J. Wiegand

Visitation: Friday, November 27, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm

Service: Friday, November 27, 2020 at 6:00pm

Nathan J. Wiegand, 29, of Green Bay, passed away unexpectedly on Thursday, November 19, 2020. He was born on October...

Diane Miller

Diane K. Miller

Diane K. Miller, 71, passed away on Thursday, November 26, 2020. She was born on February 7, 1949 to the...

Leroy Krolow

Leroy Arthur Krolow

Visitation: Wednesday, November 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:00am

Service: Wednesday, November 25, 2020 at 11:00am

Leroy Arthur Krolow, age 83, of Green Bay, formerly of Wittenberg, passed away peacefully, Saturday, November 21, 2020. He was...

Dennis Grzelak

Dennis J. "Grizz" Grzelak

Dennis “Grizz” Grzelak, 66, of Ashwaubenon passed away on November 23, 2020. He was born on February 22, 1954 to...

Theresa Swoboda

Theresa A. "Terri" Swoboda

Service: Services Pending

Theresa A. "Terri" Swoboda, age 62, of Green Bay, passed away Monday, October 26, 2020 at St. Vincent Hospital after...

Rodney Walker

Rodney A. Walker

Rodney A. Walker, 59, passed away unexpectedly at home on Saturday, November 21, 2020. He was born on June 19,...

Duane Bashell Sr.

Duane J. Bashell Sr.

Visitation: Thursday, December 3, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Duane J. Bashell Sr., 70, of Green Bay, beloved husband of the late Phyllis (Metoxen) Bashell, departed this life peacefully...