Newcomer Green Bay obituaries

In Loving Memory

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.
Willard Hager Jr.

Willard L. "Bill" Hager Jr.

Visitation: Saturday, October 27, 2018 from 9:00am to 11:00am

Service: Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 11:00am

Willard "Bill" L. Hager Jr, age78, of Green Bay, passed away Monday, October 22, 2018 at his home, surrounded by...

John Besaw

John Besaw

Visitation: Thursday, October 25, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 7:00pm

On October 19th, 2018 the clouds opened up and John Edward Besaw (54) went to meet his Lord and reunite...

George Mallien

George J. Mallien

Visitation: Wednesday, October 24, 2018 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Service: Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 11:00am

George J. Mallien, 96, of Green Bay, beloved husband of the late Beverly J. (LaPlante) Mallien, departed this life on...

Michael Nielsen

Michael Nielsen

Michael J. Nielsen, 58, of Green Bay, loving partner of Deborah Suprise, departed this life peacefully on Sunday, October 21,...

Brenda Wood

Brenda Wood

Visitation: Saturday, October 20, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 12:00pm

GREEN BAY – Brenda L. (Sengstock) Wood , age 56, left peacefully for Heaven surrounded by her family on Tuesday,...

Goldie Hawver

Goldie Edith Hawver

Service:

Goldie Edith (Spicer) Hawver was born on July 21, 1920 in Cisne, IL and, sadly, died Tuesday, October 9, 2018...

José Hernandez-Gomez

José Jaime Hernandez-Gomez

Visitation: Thursday, October 18, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 7:00pm

José Jaime Hernandez-Gomez, edad 49, de Green Bay, falleció viernes, el 12 de octubre, 2018 en su casa, acompañado de...

Violet Johnson

Violet M. "Vi" Johnson

Visitation: Wednesday, October 17, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Mass of Christian Burial: Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 11:00am

Violet M. Johnson "Vi", age 84, of Green Bay, passed away unexpectedly, Monday, October 15, 2018. She was born February...

Dorothy Mehojah

Dorothy E. (Powless) "Li'l Grandma" Mehojah

Visitation: Wednesday, October 10, 2018 from 1:00pm to 10:00pm

Wake: Thursday, October 11, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm

Service: Monday, October 15, 2018 at 11:00am

Dorothy E. (Powless) Mehojah, age 86, of Oneida, passed away peacefully Monday, October 8, 2018, surrounded by her loving family....

Elaine Holloway

Elaine J. Holloway

Visitation: Monday, October 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 10:30am

Service: Monday, October 15, 2018 at 10:30am

Elaine J. Holloway, age 96, of De Pere, passed away peacefully, Wednesday, September 26, 2018. She was born July 21,...