Newcomer Green Bay obituaries

In Loving Memory

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.
Dawn Verdegan

Dawn Marie Verdegan

Visitation: Tuesday, November 20, 2018 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Service: Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 6:00pm

Dawn Marie Verdegan, age 55, of Green Bay, passed away peacefully, Thursday, November 15, 2018 at her home, surrounded by...

James Ryan

James J. Ryan

James J. Ryan, 78, died Sunday, November 11, 2018, at a local hospital after a lengthy illness. He was born...

Richard Lamal

Richard "Dick" Lamal

Visitation: Monday, November 12, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Monday, November 12, 2018 at 7:00pm

Richard John Lamal, 86, of Bellevue, took his final train ride down the tracks to God's Kingdom on Wednesday, November...

Dorothy Krahn

Dorothy M. Krahn

Visitation: Saturday, November 10, 2018 from 9:00am to 11:00am

Service: Saturday, November 10, 2018 at 11:00am

Green Bay – Dorothy M. Krahn, age 89, passed away peacefully on Thursday, October 25, 2018 at Woodside Lutheran Home...

Catherine Jackson

Catherine L. "Cathy" Jackson

Visitation: Friday, November 9, 2018 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Friday, November 9, 2018 at 6:30pm

Catherine "Cathy" Jackson, age 62, of Green Bay, passed away Monday, November 5, 2018 with her loving family at her...

Marjorie Schumacher

Marjorie A. Schumacher

Visitation: Sunday, November 4, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm

Service: Monday, November 5, 2018 at 11:00am

Marjorie Ann Schumacher, 91, of De Pere, beloved wife of the late Dr. John "Hans" Schumacher, entered Eternal Rest on...

Edward Jagodinsky

Edward A. Jagodinsky

Visitation: Sunday, November 4, 2018 from 11:00am to 2:00pm

Service: Sunday, November 4, 2018 at 2:00pm

Edward Antone Jagodinsky, age 84, of Green Bay, passed away on Thursday, November 1, 2018 at Woodside Nursing Home, surrounded...

Dale Dederich Jr.

Dale J. Dederich Jr.

Visitation: Saturday, November 3, 2018 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Service: Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 4:00pm

Dale Joseph Dederich Jr. has gone to God too young surrounded by loved ones on Tuesday, October 30, 2018. He...

Lillian Gulbrandsen

Lillian "Girly" Gulbrandsen

Visitation: Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 10:00 - 11:30 am

Service: Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 11:30am

On Friday, October 26, 2018, Lillian “Girly” Gulbrandsen, age 86, peacefully passed away to be with the Lord at Angel’s...

Gereon Rhodes

Gereon E. "Jerry" Rhodes

Visitation: Monday, October 29, 2018 from 4:00pm to 6:30pm

Parish Prayer Service: Monday, October 29, 2018 from 6:30pm to 7:00pm

Service: Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 11:00am

Gereon "Jerry" E. Rhodes, age 81, of Green Bay, passed away unexpectedly, Wednesday, October 24, 2018. He was born January...