Funeral home reviews Green Bay

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

We were all so satisfied and happy with the arrangements for Dad. He looked so nice and the mass and military service were beautiful. Thank you for helping us say goodbye and honor him in this way. We're happy that his final wishes were carried out so well.
~ Lisa   S. - 11/16/2022

Very satisfied! Things went smoothly and staff were patient and comforting. I prearranged this funeral over a year ago and it was wonderful working with Dona who is tremendous at her job. Amber worked with me after my mom passed and she was pleasant to work with. 
~ Maggie   J. - 11/14/2022

The atmosphere in there was nice. It didn't feel stuffy or creepy. Erika was very professional and helpful, she didn't miss anything and made us feel comfortable and not stressed. They did a very nice job, thank you.
~ Tina   B. - 9/30/2022

I couldn't be more pleased with how the prayer service for my father went and am so deeply grateful to Amber for all her help. She was amazing, and went above and beyond in tracking down my father's DD-214 and getting the services for my father to have full military honors. The breathtaking flag line provided by the Patriot Guard Riders is a picture I will hold dear to my heart for the rest of my life. The full honors by the USAF flag presenter, firing line and bugler was so much more than I could have ever asked for. I know my father is so proud!
~ Wendy   S. - 9/27/2022

Vanessa was knowledgeable, respectful, gentle and kind, and treated us like family. From choosing a casket and flowers, she coordinated with our church and made a very difficult time a little easier. Everything was perfect. Mom looked so beautiful and would have been very pleased.
~ Kristin   N. - 9/23/2022

We were very satisfied with our whole funeral experience at Newcomer. Dona and Erica provided caring, compassionate service. We truly appreciated this during our time of loss. Thank you for everything!
~ Sandy   P. - 9/19/2022

Very satisfied. Appreciated that all details were handled as we requested - one less thing to worry about during a stressful time. Vanessa was professional, kind and organized. Dona was helpful, patient and explained VA options.
~ Cheryl   G. - 9/7/2022

A+. Everything went as we were told, no surprises and it was planned just as our mother wanted. Amber served us and we felt very comfortable with her. She was sensitive to our needs. 
~ Luanne   K. - 8/31/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.