Funeral home reviews Green Bay

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Everyone we encountered were so kind and thoughtful. Thanks again for everything you did for us.
~ Debra   A. - 4/15/2022

I was very satisfied with everything from setting up an irrevocable trust for my mother to the funeral arrangements after she passed. Vanessa was very helpful with my mom's final arrangements. Thank you.
~ Kristal   P. - 4/11/2022

Every employee at Newcomer is special! I still feel uplifted from the wonderful care and treatment from Shawn and his staff. 
~ John   G. - 4/5/2022

Completely satisfied and then some! I felt well taken care of. Erika was wonderful, responsive and caring. Everyone associated with your funeral home were simply wonderful!
~ Tricia   S. - 4/4/2022

Your business has an obvious concern for customer satisfaction. That is a good thing to see in this day and age!
~ Gordon   H. - 3/29/2022

All staff were very caring and helpful. Shawn was very considerate, patient and kind, and went out of his way to have the service on the Jan. 1 holiday. 
~ Julie   S. - 2/24/2022

Karli was superb and everyone we met or dealt with exceeded expectations.
~ Ray   G. - 2/22/2022

Excellent service. After the meeting my siblings were totally impressed, comforted and had a great feeling of competency. Staff made the process seamless with dignity. Karli found a restaurant that was closed on Mondays and arrangements were made for it to open for a private venue for our family and friends. Wonderful job.
~ Jim   M. - 1/21/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.