Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

My brother, sister and I were satisfied with the handling of our mother's funeral. It was all set by my mother as to what she wanted and we only had to make a few small changes. 
~ Aaron   K. - 12/11/2019

Shawn was extremely polite and accommodating, even in special circumstances. We were very satisfied with the entire staff and the services provided. 
~ Annette   C. - 11/13/2019

Extremely satisfied, it was a large funeral and Shawn kept everyone moving well in the lines, he had to adjust them numerous times. The prayer service at visitation and at the cemetary were both excelent.  Erica helped us with all the planning and went the extra mile by fufilling our request and putting Green Bay Packer fingernails on our daughter. We could not have been any happier.
~ Mike   M. - 11/5/2019

Every person we worked with was friendly and empathetic. There are many decisions to be made after a loved one passes...the staff at Newcomer was very knowledgeable and patient during the whole process. 
~ April   G. - 11/3/2019

 The staff went above and beyond and could not have done anymore.
~ Mark & Cindy   S. - 10/30/2019

I want to thank the staff of Newcomer- they really helped make planning my wife's funeral easy, when it was something that was unexpected. Shawn was very helpful the entire time. Alexis went above and beyond to help with uploading pictures, when I am not computer savvy. Best price too- I had called around years before and they were the best price.
~ Tom   K. - 10/25/2019

The entire staff of Newcomer funeral home helped make the process of planning a funeral easy and made each and everyone of our family member feel like they genuinely cared for the person we were planning for. Shawn and Kirsten were very reverent picking her up, and also took the time to make sure to answer any questions. Karli and Shawn were there the day of the memorial service and made the day run smooth. Thank you to everyone involved with our difficult time.
~ Josh   K. - 10/13/2019

The whole staff was very helpful in my time of need. Shawn, Kirsten and Dona were all very kind and among the best in their profession. Thank you.
~ Robert   F. - 10/11/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.