Funeral home reviews Green Bay

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

I was very pleased on the services and everyone who helped. Funeral director was very kind and respectful.
~ James   H. - 6/12/2018

Newcomer Funeral Home did an excellent job and we had a beautiful funeral. Brent Kehr was so caring and gentle - didn't rush us at all. Very very satisfied.
~ Ray   L. - 6/7/2018

Everything was completed in a timely manner and everyone was available to assist me with all my questions and concerns, making a most difficult time in my life , just a little bit easier. Shawn Smith and Donna Schmidt were extremely compassionate, caring, helpful, personable and both went out of their way to make a difference in the celebration of life service we had. 
~ Sherry   . - 5/29/2018

Very happy with service- Erika did a wonderful job! 
~ Donald   B. - 5/27/2018

Newcomer made a difficult situation so much less difficult. They stepped me through all the decisions and the end result was a beautiful send off for Mom. I cannot thank them enough and recommend them highly. Dona was excellent at educating me and stepping me through the pre-plan. Shawn was excellent at making the process run beautifully.
~ Lorranie   M. - 5/16/2018

Dona Schmitt was our first contact w/ Newcomers & her assistance & guidance was invaluable. Our funeral director, Erica, went above & beyond. All we encountered were very helpful. The burden of this event was lifted from us with all their care. What a super job. Our thanks to all.
~ Glenda   P. - 5/15/2018

My husband was in at-home hospice so Dona came to our home to discuss arrangements. This made my husband feel included. She also told us about veteran burial at Kings Veteran Cemetery, which we did not know about.
~ Marie   A. - 5/8/2018

Shawn Smith went above and beyond for me and my family. His heart was in it. Extremely satisfied. Your entire staff was kind and compassionate and helpful.
~ Jennifer   P. - 4/30/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.