Funeral home reviews Green Bay

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Very kind and concerned about my feelings, thank you for all your help. Everyone there was so helpful and they cared about all of us. Shawn Smith was wonderful. He cares and knows what he is doing, and does it with care and deep concern for me. 
~ Debra   S. - 8/16/2021

As a family we were very happy. What was asked for we received. Very caring. Thank you for everything. 
~ Janet   W. - 7/30/2021

Job well done! Thank you! 
~ Woon   C. - 7/28/2021

Excellent service. Everyone was great and helped us tremendously. Mom looked very much like she was just asleep. I am completely pleased your entire team was compassionate and helped us with every single detail. Erika and her team were awesome. Erika is compassionate, detail oriented, and made sure everything went perfect, even in the pouring rain!
~ Denise   B. - 7/16/2021

The service was very professional and we appreciated that. They gave us the time we needed and never made us feel like we were pressured in saying our goodbyes. The staff was very comforting during this time.
~ Tim   S. - 7/2/2021

Was very satisfied with the needs and care of staff. Very friendly and caring, they treated my family with respect and were an excellent shoulder to cry on during this difficult time. Thank you once again. 
~ Emily   E. - 6/29/2021

I was more than satisfied with your services! Your staff is amazing. Thank you for all that you have done. I would recommend Newcomer in a heartbeat!
~ William   P. - 6/24/2021

Could not ask for a better, compassionate group of folks! You are fantastic!!
~ Darlene   H. - 5/25/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.