Funeral home reviews Green Bay

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Losing my father was the most difficult life event I have ever went through. I never thought I would have to look for a funeral home this early in my life. After doing some research, I found Newcomer. They were professional and compassionate. They took the time to sit with us as we made the difficult decisions surrounding his cremation. I greatly appreciate this funeral home and those that take their time to work with families during the most difficult times in their lives. I can't thank you enough.
~ Cari   S. - 3/27/2017
Brent Kehr, Matthew Wittlin- very excellent service provided by both. Above and beyond. Everyone involved with funeral were very gracious and caring. Staff took son's crate of rememberance items and set up for us. They also helped set up and clean food that was brought in. Very exceptional staff. 
~ Jamie   S. - 3/22/2017
We were quite pleased with their kindness, compassion, and their organization. The entire process was very smooth start to finish. Please give Erica praise for preparing the body well and being a wonderful person. Also praise Donna and Shawn for the planning and execution of the funeral. Erica and Shawn were excellent. Erica was wonderful to work with; Shawn made everything flow smoothly. 
~ Edward   R. - 3/22/2017
wouldn't have you change a thing. Brent, very kind and understanding with my father. Took his time to explain everything. Anthony- very professional, soft spoken and understanding for my sister. 
~ Jenna   S. - 3/21/2017
Special thanks to the Newcomer staff who treated us with the utmost of kindness and respect. Greeting us was Erika Bradley and Shawn M. Smith: Erika coordinated all arrangements with a warm efficiency; together they assisted us wonderfully in making the many difficult end of life decisions needed. Alexis Bohman, Anthony Ballerini, and all other support staff have been there for all visual and audio needs. We feel fortunate enough to have had the privilege of hosting Richard's celebration of life at this warm, creative, and totally responsive funeral home.
~ Mori   M. - 12/27/2016
I was very satisfied with all aspects of using Newcomer. From the first phone call in summer to start pre-planning to burying ashes yesterday, our family was treated with nothing but kindness. At a very difficult time, they were friends. Very wonderful people!
~ Lyn   M. - 11/30/2016
Erica Bradley was very accommodating and thoughtful. Service was excellent. Very professional. Family treated with utmost respect and thoughtfulness. Would highly recommend Newcomer Funeral Home. 
~ Tori   R. - 11/30/2016
Father passed away in Feb and went to another funeral home- service was good but not as personal. Service was excellent. staff was very helpful, respectful, approachable and friendly. 
~ Eeric   T. - 11/30/2016

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.