Funeral home reviews Green Bay

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Everyone of the staff at newcomers was very compassionate. Matthew gave us the time we needed to say our goodbyes at rivers bend before he took mom .Jill the receptionist helped us with all the questions we needed answered and if we needed more answers she would have Erika or Matthew get back to us asap . They went above and beyond. The staff was so professional and kind . My mother and myself also worked with Donna to do some pre- arranging years ago. she is exceptional. helped every way possible. Everything ran so smoothly and was such a beautiful service and I appreciate Newcomers so much.
~ SUSAN   S. - 8/7/2017
Excellent service. Reasonably priced. Made it easy to plan a funeral we weren't expecting. Matthew! He was great, easy to work with and knew the small details we would have missed! Made a difficult situation easy! 
~ Amy   V. - 7/18/2017
Everybody at Newcomer made my family feel like they truly cared for what we were going through. They went above and beyond all expectations. Shawn helped my family at a time where we were feeling a great loss. He made the funeral planning easy and painless. 
~ Cindy   L. - 6/21/2017
Shawn and staff did a wonderful job and made everything so easy and seamless. For the first time in a long time I can honestly say that there was nothing that could have been done any better. You have a phenomenal manager at the funeral  home and a great staff. Thanks for everything!
~ Jessica   L. - 6/14/2017
Erika Bradley was excellent to work with. 
~ Dale   J. - 4/24/2017
Losing my father was the most difficult life event I have ever went through. I never thought I would have to look for a funeral home this early in my life. After doing some research, I found Newcomer. They were professional and compassionate. They took the time to sit with us as we made the difficult decisions surrounding his cremation. I greatly appreciate this funeral home and those that take their time to work with families during the most difficult times in their lives. I can't thank you enough.
~ Cari   S. - 3/27/2017
Brent Kehr, Matthew Wittlin- very excellent service provided by both. Above and beyond. Everyone involved with funeral were very gracious and caring. Staff took son's crate of rememberance items and set up for us. They also helped set up and clean food that was brought in. Very exceptional staff. 
~ Jamie   S. - 3/22/2017
We were quite pleased with their kindness, compassion, and their organization. The entire process was very smooth start to finish. Please give Erica praise for preparing the body well and being a wonderful person. Also praise Donna and Shawn for the planning and execution of the funeral. Erica and Shawn were excellent. Erica was wonderful to work with; Shawn made everything flow smoothly. 
~ Edward   R. - 3/22/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.