Newcomer Green Bay obituaries

In Loving Memory

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.
Rita Aerts

Rita Aerts

Visitation:

Service: Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 11:00am

Rita Aerts (nee Turriff), age 75, of De Pere, died peacefully in her sleep at home, Thursday, September 21, 2017,...

Sharon Thyrion

Sharon Fay Thyrion

Visitation: Monday, September 25, 2017 from 9:00am to 11:00am

Service: Monday, September 25, 2017 at 11:00am

Sharon Thyrion, age 70, of Ashwaubenon, passed away peacefully, Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at her home. She was born December...

Megan Adair

Megan Le Adair

Visitation: Saturday, September 23, 2017 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:00pm

Megan Le (Liechti) Adair, 28, passed away unexpectedly on Saturday, Sept. 16, 2017. She was born in Shawano, Wisconsin on...

Beaumont Reinke

Beaumont Orion "Beau" Reinke

Visitation: Saturday, September 23, 2017 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Service: Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 3:00pm

Beaumont Orion Reinke, age 11, of De Pere, passed away Saturday, September 16, 2017 at Children's Hospital, Milwaukee, surrounded by...

Anthony Schug

Anthony V. "Tony" Schug

Visitation: Saturday, September 23, 2017 from 9:00am to 11:00am

Service: Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 11:00am

Anthony V. "Tony" Schug, age 81, of Green Bay, formerly of Abrams, passed away Monday, September 11, 2017 with his...

Mary Ann Watzka

Mary Ann Watzka

Visitation: Thursday, September 21, 2017 from 4:00pm to 7:30pm

Service: Friday, September 22, 2017 at 10:30am

Mary Ann Watzka, a loving and cherished mother and grandmother, age 93 of Green Bay, passed away peacefully on September...

Jane Jonet

Jane B. Jonet

Jane B. Jonet, 72, of Green Bay, beloved wife of Richard Jonet, departed this life on Tuesday, September 19, 2017...

Beverly Mallien

Beverly J. Mallien

Visitation: Sunday, September 17, 2017 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm

Service: Monday, September 18, 2017 at 10:30am

Beverly J. Mallien, age 91, of Green Bay, passed away peacefully on Tuesday, September 12, 2017. She was born on December...

Mike Larscheid

Mike Larscheid

Visitation: Monday, September 18, 2017 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Mike Larscheid, 73, of Green Bay, passed away Wednesday, September 13, 2017 surrounded by his loving family. Michael was the...

Connie Walls

Connie J. Walls

Service: Services Pending

Connie Jean Walls, age 62, of Green Bay, WI, passed away on September 8, 2017. She was born on March 15,...